3401 North 1st Street and 3012 North 1st Street (325) 672-6436
  • About Us
  • Our Services

Our Staff

Paige Watts
President
Tel: 325-672-6436
Fax: 325-672-6437
paige@knightcarpet.com
Tammy Watts
Vice-President
Tel: 325-672-6436
Fax: 325-672-6437
tammy@knightcarpet.com
Dan Bolin
General Manager
Tel: 325-672-6436
Fax: 325-672-6437
Cell: 325-733-3361
dan@knightcarpet.com
T.J. Cassel
Floors To Go Manager
Tel: 325-672-6436
Fax: 325-672-6437
ftg@knightcarpet.com
Diana Licea
Office Manager
Tel: 325-672-6436
Fax: 325-672-6437
diana@knightcarpet.com
Angela Gavin
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 325-672-6436
Fax: 325-672-6437
angela@knightcarpet.com
Barry Glover
Sales
Tel: 325-672-6436
Fax: 325-672-6437
barry@knightcarpet.com
Shawn Kennedy
Sales
Tel: 325-672-6436
Fax: 325-672-6437
shawn@knightcarpet.com
Josh Hajri
Sales
Tel: 325-672-6436
Fax: 325-672-6437
josh.hajri@knightcarpet.com