An Abbey Carpet & Floor Showroom
  • About Us

Our Staff

Paige Watts
President
Tel: 325-672-6436
Fax: 325-672-6437
paige@knightcarpet.com
Tammy Watts
Vice-President
Tel: 325-672-6436
Fax: 325-672-6437
tammy@knightcarpet.com
Dan Bolin
General Manager
Tel: 325-672-6436
Fax: 325-672-6437
Cell: 325-733-3361
dlbolin@yahoo.com
Josh Stephens
Floors To Go Manager
Tel: 325-672-6436
Fax: 325-672-6437
josh@knightcarpet.com
Diana Licea
Office Manager
Tel: 325-672-6436
Fax: 325-672-6437
diana@knightcarpet.com
Barry Glover
Tel: 325-672-6436
Fax: 325-672-6437
barry@knightcarpet.com
Shawn Kennedy
Tel: 325-672-6436
Fax: 325-672-6437
shawn@knightcarpet.com
David Kelly
Tel: 325-672-6436
Fax: 325-672-6437
david@knightcarpet.com